Blacklist feature allows you to see all conversations with clients who were blocked by agents.
This section is located in admin panel admin.jivosite.com > “Channels” tab > “Settings” under the site name > “Blacklist” on the left menu.
Here you can find a list of dialogues from blacklisted clients with starting and ending time of block. Visitors are blocked for a period of 24 hours, this time cannot be changed.
If you’re willing to unblock the client or view the details just hover the mouse on the line with the dialogue to proceed.
Once you unblock the client, he needs to clear cookies in the browser: