Only admins may perform this action.
If you need to delete a specific client along with any chats you had with him/her, there’s a very easy way to do it from inside the Jivo app Archives menu.
To delete the data of a visitor or client along with all communication archives with that person, access your Jivo web app or any of our Desktop apps and go to Archives -> Clients.
While inside the clients menu, simply place your mouse pointer on top of the client you want to delete and click the “Delete” button.
Please notice that all chats/calls records that you had with the customer you’re deleting will also be deleted. This action cannot be undone.
That’s it! The data along with all communication history with the deleted person will not appear anymore inside your Archives.